Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Vital Records Administration Committee
Share |

The Vitals Committee has a number of subcommittees that review and act on issues in the areas of Birth/Death, Fraud/Communications, Marriages, and Notary Public. Feel free to contact the member from your District listed here.


VAC Chair - Sue Anderson
Anoka County

VAC Co-Chair - Joan Boesen -
Olmsted County

District 1
Allen Paulsen
Clearwater County

District 2
Wendy Levitt
St Louis County

District 3
Amy Rodeberg
Chippewa County

District 4
Janel Timm
Yellow Medicine County

Barb Tamte
Pope County

District 5
Eileen Holtberg
Morrison County

District 6
Sue Anderson
Anoka County

District 7
Joyce Anderson
Redwood County

District 8
Sherry Asmus
Faribault County

District 9
Lesa Hullopeter
Olmsted County

Molly Crawford
State Registrar

Heidi Granlund
Deputy State Registar

Cheryl Perish
Todd County


MACO District Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.