Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MACO MOMS Committee
Share |

MOMS District Leaders

Chair and District 5 Representative: Dawn Boeckman, Chisago County                          

District 1: Bev Lydeen, Marshall County

District 2: Wendy Levitt, St. Louis County     

District 3: DiAnn Streifel, Clay County

District 4: Ron Vadnais, Swift County

District 6: Susan Anderson, Anoka County

District 7: Becky McCann, Jackson County

District 8: Sherry Asmus, Faribault County

District 9 & Vice Chair: Joan Boesen, Olmsted County

Co-Coordinators: Bonnie Rehder, Pegi Palmes


View the MOMS Database

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.