Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Committee Members
Share |

Bylaws Committee

Jeffery Aitken, Wabasha County (Chair)
Sharon Balster, Nobles County
Don Dicklich, St. Louis County

Marriage Index Committee

Kay Wrucke, Martin County (Chair)
Cheryl Perish, Todd County (Chair)
Susan Anderson, Anoka County
Joan Boesen, Olmsted County
Nancy Huff, Faribault, County
J. Bonnie Rehder, Clay County
Kris Basilici, Carlton County
Ben Marczak, Hennepin County

MOMS Committee

Chair: Kay Wrucke, Martin County
District 1: Bev Lydeen, Marshall County
District 2: Wendy Levitt, St. Louis County     
District 3: DiAnn Streifel, Clay County
District 4: Ron Vadnais, Swift County
District 5: Dawn Boeckman, Chisago County
District 6: Susan Anderson, Anoka County
District 7: Becky McCann, Jackson County
District 8: Sherry Asmus, Faribault County
District 9 & Vice Chair: Joan Boesen, Olmsted County
Coordinator: Bonnie Rehder

Education Committee

Bonnie Rehder, Clay County (Chair)
Dennis Freed, Chisago County (Chair)
Kris Basilici, Carlton County
Bev Bauer, Houston County
Katie Norby, Cass County
Michelle Ashe, Sherburne County
Terry Treichel, Isanti County
Cindy Schultz, McLeod County
Ryan, Tangen, Becker County
Cindy Geis, Scott County
Darlene Maneval, Becker County
Kari Aanenson, Norman County
Michelle Cote, Polk County


Website Committee

View Committee Minutes

Kris Basilici, Carlton County
Larry Dalien, Anoka County
Dennis Freed, Chisago County
Bonnie Rehder, Clay County
Julie Kalkbrenner, Kandiyohi County
Kay Wrucke, Martin County
Cindy Schultz, McLeod County
Pam Hameister, Olmsted County
Mary Fisher, Sibley County
Jody Moran, Washington County

Vitals Statistics Administrations Committee

District 1: Allen Paulson, Clearwater County
District 2: Laureen Borden, Crow Wing County
District 3: RoseAnn Hulne, Wilkin County
District 4: Julie Kalkbrenner, Kandiyohi County
District 5: Cheryl Perish, Todd County (Chair)
District 6: Susan Anderson, Anoka County
District 7: MaryAnn DeGroot, Pipestone County
District 8: Nancy Huff, Faribault County
District 9: Joan Boesen, Olmsted County

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.