Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MACO Legislative Committee
Share |

View the 2020 MACO Legislative Platform.

MACO legislative initiatives are developed by committees of MACATFO and MCRA. Please follow the links for the names of individuals on those committees and feel free to contact them with any questions or input on MACO legislative topics.

You also may contact MACO’s lobbying team with questions or input:

MACATFO

See complete MACATFO committees list

Michael Stalberger** Blue Earth  michael.stalberger@blueearthcountymn.gov
Julie Hanson** Scott Jhanson@co.scott.mn.us
David Frischmon Carver dfrischmon@co.carver.mn.us
Allen Paulson Clearwater allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us
Deborah Erickson Crow Wing debby.erickson@co.crowwing.us
Airabella Lepinski Dakota Airabella.lepinski@co.dakota.mn.us
Brian Anderson Goodhue brian.anderson@co.goodhue.mn.us
Jeff Strand Hennepin jeffrey.strand@hennepin.us
Brenda Lundon Mahnomen brenda.lundon@co.mahnomen.mn.us
Kenneth Olson Pennington ktolson@co.pennington.mn.us
Randy Schreifels Stearns randy.schreifels@co.stearns.mn.us
Kit Johnson Traverse kit.johnson@co.traverse.mn.us
Jennifer Wagenius Washington jennifer.wagenius@co.washington.mn.us
Joanne Helm Washington joanne.helm@co.washington.mn.us

**Co-chairs


MCRA

See complete MCRA committees list

Amber Bougie** Hennepin County amber.bougie@co.hennepin.mn.us
Betti Kamolz** Brown County betti.kamolz@co.brown.mn.us
Timi Bailey Anoka County Timi.Bailey@co.anoka.mn.us
Kristine Basilici Carlton County kris.basilici@co.carlton.mn.us
Katie Norby Cass County cass.recorders@co.cass.mn.us
Amy Rodenberg Chippewa County ARodeberg@co.chippewa.mn.us
Joel Beckman Dakota County joel.beckman@co.dakota.mn.us
Bryon Blair Dakota County Bryon.Blair@co.dakota.mn.us
Amanda Jorgenson Hennepin County amanda.jorgenson@hennepin.us
Josh Amland Lac Qui Parle County josh.amland@lqpco.com
Lynn Ette Schrupp McLeod County Lynnette.schrupp@co.mcleod.mn.us
Kathy Conlon Nicollet County kconlon@co.nicollet.mn.us
Michelle Cote Polk County michelle.cote@co.polk.mn.us
Susan Roth Ramsey County susan.roth@co.ramsey.mn.us
Michelle Ashe Sherburne County michelle.ashe@co.sherburne.mn.us
Mark Monacelli St. Louis County monacellim@stlouiscountymn.gov
Wendy Levitt St. Louis County LevittW@StLouisCountyMN.gov
Diane Grundhoefer Stearns County diane.grundhoefer@co.stearns.mn.us
Jeff Aitken Wabasha County jaitken@co.wabasha.mn.us
Linda Karst Waseca County linda.karst@co.waseca.mn.us
Jennifer Wagenius Washington County jennifer.wagenius@co.washington.mn.us

**Co-chairs

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.