Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MACO Legislative Committee
Share |

View the 2020 MACO Legislative Platform.

MACO legislative initiatives are developed by committees of MACATFO and MCRA. Please follow the links for the names of individuals on those committees and feel free to contact them with any questions or input on MACO legislative topics.

You also may contact MACO’s lobbying team with questions or input:


See complete MACATFO committees list

Michael Stalberger** Blue Earth
Julie Hanson** Scott
David Frischmon Carver
Allen Paulson Clearwater
Deborah Erickson Crow Wing
Airabella Lepinski Dakota
Brian Anderson Goodhue
Jeff Strand Hennepin
Brenda Lundon Mahnomen
Kenneth Olson Pennington
Randy Schreifels Stearns
Kit Johnson Traverse
Jennifer Wagenius Washington
Joanne Helm Washington



See complete MCRA committees list

Amber Bougie** Hennepin County
Betti Kamolz** Brown County
Timi Bailey Anoka County
Kristine Basilici Carlton County
Katie Norby Cass County
Amy Rodenberg Chippewa County
Joel Beckman Dakota County
Bryon Blair Dakota County
Amanda Jorgenson Hennepin County
Josh Amland Lac Qui Parle County
Lynn Ette Schrupp McLeod County
Kathy Conlon Nicollet County
Michelle Cote Polk County
Susan Roth Ramsey County
Michelle Ashe Sherburne County
Mark Monacelli St. Louis County
Wendy Levitt St. Louis County
Diane Grundhoefer Stearns County
Jeff Aitken Wabasha County
Linda Karst Waseca County
Jennifer Wagenius Washington County


This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.