Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Board Members
Share |


Denise Anderson
Rice County Property Tax Administrator and Elections Director

First Vice President

Chad Struss
Isanti County Auditor-Treasurer

Second Vice President

Sharon Budin
LeSueur County Recorder


Kirk Peysar
Aitkin County Auditor

Past President

Becky McCann
Jackson County Recorder

Association Representatives

Martin McCormick

Hennepin County Recorder

Marc Iverson
Renville County Auditor-Treasurer

MACO Office

Association Management
Lee Helgen

Legislative Representative
Troy Olsen

Event Planning & Management
Amanda Maw

Communication & Web Development
Sonja Nelson


District 1

Michelle Cote
Polk County Director of Property Records

District II

Linda Libal
Lake County Auditor-Treasurer

District III

Char Rosenow
Douglas County Auditor-Treasurer

District IV

Janel Timm
Yellow Medicine County Property and Public Services Director

District V

Cheryl Kantor
Benton County Recorder

District VI

Julie K. Hanson
Scott County Property & Customer Service Manager

District VII

Mary Ann DeGroot
Pipestone County Recorder

District VIII

Linda Karst
Waseca County Recorder

District IX

Laura Ihrke
Steele County Auditor

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.