Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
2014 MACATFO Committees

Archived committee lists: 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014

Committee

Name

County

Email Address

Executive Committee          
President
  Diane Arnold   Sherburne diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us
First Vice President
  John Thompson   Faribault john.thompson@co.faribault.mn.us
Second Vice President
  Paul Gassert   Carlton paul.gassert@co.carlton.mn.us
Third Vice President
  Laurie Engelen   Carver lengelen@co.carver.mn.us
Secretary
  Barb Loch   Meeker barb.loch@co.meeker.mn.us
Treasurer
  Bob Hiivala   Wright bob.hiivala@co.wright.mn.us
Past President
  Don Dicklich   St. Louis dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov
 
         
Administrative Detail   Ryan Tangen   Becker rltange@co.becker.mn.us
    Marlin Helget   Brown** marlin.helget@mail.co.brown.mn.us
    Bob Peterson   Koochiching robert.peterson@co.koochiching.mn.us
    Kathy Schreurs   Lincoln kschreurs@co.lincoln.mn.us
    Cindy Schultz   McLeod cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us
    Sharon Balster   Nobles sbalster@co.nobles.mn.us
    Diane Arnold   Sherburne diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us
           
AMC Representative   Patty O'Connor   Blue Earth patty.connor@co.blue-earth.mn.us
           
Audit   Michelle Knutson   Big Stone** michelle.knutson@co.big-stone.mn.us
    Shirl Boelter   Fillmore sboelter@co.fillmore.mn.us
    Terry Treichel   Isanti  
    Sharon Euerle   Meeker sharon.euerle@co.meeler.mn.us
    Heidi Winter   Murray hwinter@co.murray.mn.us
    Tyler Reisch   Pipestone tyler.reisch@co.pipestone.mn.us  
    Ashley Kurtz   Rock ashley.kurtz@co.rock.mn.us  
    Kim Saterbak   Swift Kim.saterbak@co.swift.mn.us  
           
Conference Planning   Paul Gassert   Carlton paul.gassert@co.carlton.mn.us
    Laurie Engelen   Carver lengelen@co.carver.mn.us
    John Thompson   Faribault john.thompson@co.faribault.mn.us
    Cindy Schultz   McLeod cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us
    Barb Loch   Meeker barb.loch@co.meeker.mn.us
    Sharon Balster   Nobles sbalster@co.nobles.mn.us
    Diane Arnold   Sherburne** diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us
    Don Dicklich   St. Louis dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov
           
    Bob Hiivala   Wright bob.hiivala@co.wright.mn.us
           
Drainage   Patty O'Connor   Blue Earth patty.oconnor@co.blue-earth.mn.us
    Char Rosenow   Douglas char.rosenow@mail.co.douglas.mn.us
    John Thompson   Faribault** john.thompson@co.faribault.mn.us
    James Forshee   Martin james.forshee@co.martin.mn.us
    Barb Loch   Meeker barb.loch@co.meeker.mn.us
    Heidi Winter   Murray hwinter@co.murray.mn.us
    Kenneth Olson   Pennington ktolson@co.pennington.mn.us
    Donna Quandt   Pope donna.quandt@co.pope.mn.us
    Robert Schmitz   Red Lake raschmitz@co.red-lake.mn.us
    Larry Jacobs   Renville larry_j@co.renville.mn.us
    Fran Windschitl   Rice fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us
    Diane Arnold   Sherburne diane.arnold@co.sherburne.mn.us
    Lisa Pfarr   Sibley pfarrl@co.sibley.mn.us
    Dennis Kron   Stearns dennis.kron@co.stearns.mn.us
    Laura Ihrke   Steele laura.ihrke@co.steele.mn.us
    Joyce Oliver   Waseca joyce.oliver@co.waseca.mn.us
    Don Kuhlman   Watonwan don.kuhlman@co.watonwan.mn.us
    Wayne Bezenek   Wilkin wbezenek@co.wilkin.mn.us
    Bob Hiivala   Wright* bob.hiivala@co.wright.mn.us
    Janel Timm   Yellow Medicine janel.timm@co.ym.mn.gov
           
Education   Ryan Tangen   Becker rltange@co.becker.mn.us
    Mark Lundgren   Carver mlundgren@co.carver.mn.us
    Allen Paulson   Clearwater* allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us
    Shirl Boelter   Fillmore sboelter@co.fillmore.mn.us
    Pam Heeren   Hubbard pheeren@co.hubbard.mn.us
    Terry Treichel   Isanti** terry.treichel@co.isanti.mn.us
    Denise Cooper   Kanabec denise.cooper@co.kanabec.mn.us
    Jacob Sieg   Lac Qui Parle jacob.sieg@lqpco.com
    Steve McMahon   Lake steve.mcmahon@co.lake.mn.us
    Brenda Lundon   Mahnomen brenda.lundon@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    Barbara Loch   Meeker barb.loch@co.meeker.mn.us
    Russ Nygren   Morrison russn@co.morrison.mn.us
    Wayne Stein   Otter Tail wstein@co.ottertail.mn.us
    Nick Knott   Red Lake nic.knott@co.red-lake.mn.us
    Robert Schmitz   Red Lake raschmitz@co.red-lake.mn.us
    Cindy Geis   Scott cgeis@co.scott.mn.us
           
Election   Kirk Peysar   Aitkin kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us
    Cindy Reichert   Anoka cindy.reichert@co.anoka.mn.us
    Karen Myers   Blue Earth karen.myers@co.blue-earth.mn.us
    Paul Gassert   Carlton paul.gassert@co.carlton.mn.us
    Sharon Anderson   Cass sharon.k.anderson@co.cass.mn.us
    Dennis Freed   Chisago djfreed@co.chisago.mn.us
    Allen Paulson   Clearwater allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us
    Deborah Erickson   Crow Wing** debby.erickson@co.crow-wing.mn.us
    Kevin Boyle   Dakota kevin.boyle@co.dakota.mn.us
    Char Rosenow   Douglas char.rosenow@mail.co.douglas.mn.us
    Shirl Boelter   Fillmore sboelter@co.fillmore.mn.us
    Rachel Smith   Hennepin rachel.m.smith@co.hennepin.mn.us
    Terry Treichel   Isanti terry.treichel@co.isanti.mn.us
    Bob Peterson   Koochiching robert.peterson@co.koochiching.mn.us
    John Hoscheid   Lake Of The Woods john_h@co.lake-of-the-woods.mn.us
    Phil Thompson   Mille Lacs phil.thompson@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
    Virginia Gelms   Minneapolis virginia.gelms@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
    Sharon Balster   Nobles sbalster@co.nobles.mn.us
    Pam Fuller   Olmsted fuller.pamela@co.olmsted.mn.us
    Donna Quandt   Pope donna.quandt@co.pope.mn.us
    Joe Mansky   Ramsey joseph.mansky@co.ramsey.mn.us
    Lisa Pfarr   Sibley pfarrl@co.sibley.mn.us
    Dave Walz   Stearns dave.walz@co.stearns.mn.us
    Denise Anderson   Wabasha danderson@co.wabasha.mn.us
    Tammy Wynkoop   Waseca* tammy.wynkoop@co.waseca.mn.us
    Joyce Oliver   Waseca joyce.oliver@co.waseca.mn.us
    Carol Peterson   Washington carol.peterson@co.washington.mn.us
           
Finance & Accounting   Kirk Peysar   Aitkin kpeysar@co.aitkin.mn.us
    Ryan Tangen   Becker rltange@co.becker.mn.us
    Michelle Knutson   Big Stone michelle.knutson@co.big-stone.mn.us
    Char Rosenow   Douglas char.rosenow@mail.co.douglas.mn.us
    John Thompson   Faribault john.thompson@co.faribault.mn.us
    Shirl Boelter   Fillmore sboelter@co.fillmore.mn.us
    Jeff Walker   Itasca jeff.walker@co.itasca.mn.us
    James Forshee   Martin james.forshee@co.martin.mn.us
    Larry Jacobs   Renville larry_j@co.renville.mn.us
    Fran Windschitl   Rice fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us
    Lisa Pfarr   Sibley pfarrl@co.sibley.mn.us
    Don Kuhlman   Watonwan don.kuhlman@co.watonwan.mn.us
    Bob Hiivala   Wright County** bob.hiivala@co.wright.mn.us
    Michelle May   Yellow Medicine michelle.may@co.ym.mn.gov
           
Legislative   Ryan Tangen   Becker rltange@co.becker.mn.us
    Patty O'Connor   Blue Earth patty.oconnor@co.blue-earth.mn.us
    Mark Lundgren   Carver mlundgren@co.carver.mn.us
    Dennis Freed   Chisago djfreed@co.chisago.mn.us
    Allen Paulson   Clearwater allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us
    Laureen Borden   Crow Wing lauren.borden@co.crow-wing.mn.us
    Shirl Boelter   Fillmore sboelter@co.fillmore.mn.us
    Mark Thompson   Kandiyohi mark_t@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
    Bob Peterson   Koochiching robert.peterson@co.koochiching.mn.us
    Brenda Lundon   Mahnomen brenda.lundon@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    Kenneth Olson   Pennington ktolson@co.pennington.mn.us
    Cindy Geis   Scott* cgeis@co.scott.mn.us
    Don Dicklich   St. Louis dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov
    Randy Schreifels   Stearns** randy.schreifels@co.stearns.mn.us
    Kit Johnson   Traverse kit.johnson@co.traverse.mn.us
           
License   Karen Myers   Blue Earth karen.myers@co.blue-earth.mn.us
    Patty O'Connor   Blue Earth patty.oconnor@co.blue-earth.mn.us
    Laurie Engelen   Carver** lengelen@co.carver.mn.us
    Lori Johnson   Clay lori.johnson@co.clay.mn.us
    Russ Nygren   Morrison russn@co.morrison.mn.us
    Lisa Pfarr   Sibley pfarrl@co.sibley.mn.us
    Dave Walz   Stearns dave.walz@co.stearns.mn.us
    Kim Nhon   Washington kim.Nhon@co.washington.mn.us
           
MAGIC   Jon Clauson   Chippewa** jclauson@co.chippewa.mn.us
    Lee Olson   Chisago ldolson@co.chisago.mn.us
    Fran Windschitl   Rice fwindschitl@co.rice.mn.us
    Cindy Schultz   McLeod cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us
           
Nominating   Braidy Powers   Cook** braidy.powers@co.cook.mn.us
    Cindy Schultz   McLeod cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us
    Sharon Balster   Nobles sharon.balster@co.nobles.mn.us
           
Tribal Affairs   Ryan Tangen   Becker rltange@co.becker.mn.us
    Sharon Anderson   Cass sharon.k.anderson@co.cass.mn.us
    Allen Paulson   Clearwater allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us
    Frank Thompson   Mahnomen frank.thompson@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    Brenda Lundon   Mahnomen brenda.lundon@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    Phil Thompson   Mille Lacs phil.thompson@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
    Russ Nygren   Morrison russn@co.morrison.mn.us
    Cindy Geis   Scott cgeis@co.scott.mn.us
           
Web Page Committee   Laurie Engelen   Carver lengelen@co.carver.mn.us
    Cindy Schultz   McLeod** cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us
    Mary Fisher   Sibley maryf@co.sibley.mn.us
    Don Dicklich   St. Louis dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov
           
    Bob Hiivala   Wright bob.hiivala@co.wright.mn.us
           
District Chairs          
District I
  Ken Olson (Co-Chair)   Pennington ktolson@co.pennington.mn.us
District I
  Martie Monsrud (Co-Chair)   Roseau martie@co.roseau.mn.us
District II
  Sharon Anderson   Cass sharon.k.anderson@co.cass.mn.us
District III
  Rose Ann Hulne   Wilkin rhulne@co.wilkin.mn.us
District IV
  Barbara Loch   Meeker barb.loch@co.meeker.mn.us
District V
  Randy Schreifels   Stearns randy.schreifels@co.stearns.mn.us
District VI
  AMCO   Hennepin rachel.m.smith@co.hennepin.mn.us
District VII
  Sharon Balster   Nobles sbalster@co.nobles.mn.us
District VIII
  Cindy Schultz   McLeod cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us
District IX
  Laura Ihrke   Steele laura.ihrke@co.steele.mn.us
 
Ad Hoc Committees
Communications   Ad Hoc Committee   Survey Committee Ad Hoc Committee
Constitution & Bylaws   Ad Hoc Committee   E-Commerce MACO Committee
Deputy Treasurer Education   Ad Hoc Committee   Vital Statistics MACO Committee
Historian   Ad Hoc Committee   ERER Task Force Secretary of State Appointment
Internal Affairs   Ad Hoc Committee   Elected vs. Appointed Ad Hoc Committee
Land Records   Ad Hoc Committee      
Membership   Ad Hoc Committee      
Resolution & Bylaws   Ad Hoc Committee      
Tax Administration Curriculum   Ad Hoc Committee      

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.