Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Vital Records Administration Committee
Share |

The Vitals Committee has a number of subcommittees that review and act on issues in the areas of Birth/Death, Fraud/Communications, Marriages, Notary Public, and Passports. Feel free to contact the member from your District listed here.


District 1
Allen Paulsen
Clearwater County

District 2
Wendy Levitt
St Louis County

District 3
Pat Soberg (Secretary)
Grant County

District 4
Janel Timm
Yellow Medicine County

District 5
Eileen Holtberg
Morrison County

District 6
Sue Anderson (Chair)
Anoka County

District 7
Joyce Anderson
Redwood County

District 8
Kathy Dietz
Sibley County

District 9
Joan Boesen (Co-Chair)
Olmsted County

District 10
Sherry Asmus (all)
Faribault County

Molly Crawford
State Registrar

Kay Wrucke
Martin County


MACO District Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.