Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MACO Legislative Committee
Share |

MACO legislative initiatives are developed by committees of MACATFO and MCRA. Please follow the links for the names of individuals on those committees and feel free to contact them with any questions or input on MACO legislative topics.

You also may contact MACO’s lobbying team with questions or input:


See complete MACATFO committees list

Cindy Geis, Scott County (Co-Chair)
Michael Stalberger, Blue Earth County (Co-Chair)
Dennis Freed, Chisago County
Allen Paulson, Clearwater County
Sharon Anderson, Cass County
Deborah Erickson, Crow Wing County
Mark Thompson, Kandiyohi County
Bob Peterson, Koochiching County
Brenda Lundon, Mahnomen County
Kenneth Olson, Pennington County
Don Dicklich, St. Louis County
Randy Schreifels, Stearns County
Kit Johnson, Traverse County
Jennifer Wagenius, Washington County
Marc Iverson, Renville County
Carrie Huffman, Fillmore County
Joanne Helm, Washington County


See complete MCRA committees list

Amber R Bougie, Hennepin County (Co-Chair)
Kris Basilici, Carlton County
Katie Norby, Cass County
Joel Beckman, Dakota County
Josh Amland, Lac qui Parle County
Kay Wrucke, Martin County
Lynn Ette Schrupp, McLeod County
Kathy Conlon, Nicollet County
Michelle Cote, Polk County
Susan Roth, Ramsey County
Michelle Ashe, Sherburne County
Mark Monacelli, St. Louis County
Cathy Racek, St. Louis County
Diane Grundhoefer, Stearns County
Jeff Aitken, Wabasha County
Linda Karst, Waseca County
Jennifer Wagenius, Washington County

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.