Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MACO Legislative Committee
Share |

MACO legislative initiatives are developed by committees of MACATFO and MCRA. Please follow the links for the names of individuals on those committees and feel free to contact them with any questions or input on MACO legislative topics.

You also may contact MACO’s lobbying team with questions or input:

MACATFO

See complete MACATFO committees list

Cindy Geis (Co-Chair) Scott County cgeis@co.scott.mn.us
Michael Stalberger (Co-Chair) Blue Earth County michael.stalberger@blueearthcountymn.gov
Deborah Erickson Crow Wing County debby.erickson@co.crow-wing.mn.us
Andy Lokken Dakota County andy.lokken@co.dakota.mn.us
Laurie Davies Carver County ldavies@co.carver.mn.us
Sharon Anderson Cass County sharon.k.anderson@co.cass.mn.us
Dennis Freed Chisago County djfreed@co.chisago.mn.us
Allen Paulson Clearwater County allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us
Carrie Huffman Fillmore County chuffman@co.fillmore.mn.us
Jeffrey Strand Hennepin County Jeffrey.Strand@hennepin.us
Mark Thompson Kandiyohi County mark_t@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
Bob Peterson Koochinching County robert.peterson@co.koochiching.mn.us
Brenda Lundon Mahnomen County brenda.lundon@co.mahnomen.mn.us
Kenneth Olson Pennington County ktolson@co.pennington.mn.us
Marc Iverson Renville County marci@renvillecountymn.com
Don Dicklich St. Louis County dicklichd@stlouiscountymn.gov
Randy Schreifels Stearns County randy.schreifels@co.stearns.mn.us
Kit Johnson Traverse County kit.johnson@co.traverse.mn.us
Jennifer Wagenius Washington County jennifer.wagenius@co.washington.mn.us
Joanne Helm Washington County joanne.helm@co.washington.mn.us

MCRA

See complete MCRA committees list

Amber Bougie (Co-Chair) Hennepin County amber.bougie@co.hennepin.mn.us
Betti Kamolz (Co-Chair) Brown County betti.kamolz@co.brown.mn.us
Timi Bailey Anoka County Timi.Bailey@co.anoka.mn.us
Kristine Basilici Carlton County kris.basilici@co.carlton.mn.us
Katie Norby Cass County cass.recorders@co.cass.mn.us
Amy Rodenberg Chippewa County ARodeberg@co.chippewa.mn.us
Joel Beckman Dakota County joel.beckman@co.dakota.mn.us
Bryon Blair Dakota County Bryon.Blair@co.dakota.mn.us
Josh Amland Lac Qui Parle County josh.amland@lqpco.com
Lynn Ette Schrupp McLeod County Lynnette.schrupp@co.mcleod.mn.us
Kathy Conlon Nicollet County kconlon@co.nicollet.mn.us
Michelle Cote Polk County michelle.cote@co.polk.mn.us
Susan Roth Ramsey County susan.roth@co.ramsey.mn.us
Michelle Ashe Sherburne County michelle.ashe@co.sherburne.mn.us
Mark Monacelli St. Louis County monacellim@stlouiscountymn.gov
Wendy Levitt St. Louis County LevittW@StLouisCountyMN.gov
Diane Grundhoefer Stearns County diane.grundhoefer@co.stearns.mn.us
Jeff Aitken Wabasha County jaitken@co.wabasha.mn.us
Linda Karst Waseca County linda.karst@co.waseca.mn.us
Jennifer Wagenius Washington County jennifer.wagenius@co.washington.mn.us

 

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.