Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Board Members
Share |


Laurie Davies
Carver County Auditor-Treasurer

First Vice President

Randy Schreifels
Stearns County Auditor-Treasurer

Second Vice President

Becky McCann
Jackson County Recorder


Kirk Peysar
Aitkin County Auditor

Past President

Jennifer Wagenius
Washington County Property Records Division Manager

Association Representatives

Rick Kvien

Steele County Recorder

Michelle Knutson
Big Stone County Auditor

AMC Representative

Michelle Ashe
Sherburne County Recorder

MACO Office

Association Management
Bill Monn

Legislative Representatives
Troy Olsen
Becca Pryse

Event Planning & Management
Bridget Fox

Communication & Web Development
Sue Yoemans


District 1

Michelle Cote
Polk County Recorder

District II

Jeff Walker
Itasca County Auditor-Treasurer

District III

Nicole Lueth
Hubbard County Recorder

District IV

Kim Saterbak
Swift County Auditor

District V

Phil Thompson
Mille Lacs County Auditor-Treasurer

District VI

Mark Chapin
Hennepin County Auditor-Treasurer

District VII

Heidi Winter
Murray County Auditor-Treasurer

District VIII

James Forshee
Martin County Auditor-Treasurer

District IX

David Kiehne
Fillmore County Recorder

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.