MACO Presents Awards to Outstanding Members

Kirk Peysar and Jennifer Wagenius
Kirk Peysar, Aitkin County Auditor and MACO treasurer, was named to the MACO Honor Roll for 2016. Pictured is the award presentation from Jennifer Wagenius, Washington County Recorder and MACO President in 2016.

BLOOMINGTON – The Minnesota Association of County Officers (MACO) named Kirk Peysar, Aitkin County Auditor, to its Honor Roll at the Annual MACO Conference held February 6-10, 2017 in Bloomington, Minn.

The Honor Roll is the highest honor awarded each year by the MACO organization. The award is presented by the president of MACO to an individual or individuals in recognition of outstanding service and contributions to the Minnesota Association of County Officers. The Honor Roll has been given annually since 1996. Peysar was recognized for his many years as the association’s treasurer and for helping the MACO organization maintain a healthy financial position.

Read full Story

MACO Quicklinks

Join the Discussion! >> MACO Forums

Need help posting to the Forums? >> Forums How To

Calendar more

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.